Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division II Senior Game Roster Announced

GILBERT, Ariz. - The 2017 Victory Sports Tours/National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) Division II Senior Game roster was announced on Wednesday with 46 student-athletes selected as either participants or alternates for the contest held on Nov. 18 at 7 p.m. (Eastern) at Bellarmine University.

The participant group includes West Chester's Rachal Toppi, who was last season's Longstreth/NFHCA Division II National Player of the Year. Toppi was one of three student-athletes selected to the Senior Game who made the Longstreth/NFHCA Division I All-America squad in 2016.

The semifinals of the NCAA Division II Field Hockey Tournament will take place on Nov. 17 at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. at Bellarmine. The NCAA Division II Field Hockey Championship will be held on Nov. 19 at 11 a.m. at the University of Louisville.

Victory Sports Tours is the Official Sponsor of the NFHCA Division I, II and III Senior Games. Victory Sports Tours' philosophy is to offer high-quality sport tours at a solid value through personalized, attentive one-on-one customer service. VST strives to get clients the most for their money, which it achieves through an extensive network of contacts and close collaboration with partners at the destination country.

The 34 participants for the contest are listed below, followed by the 12 alternates. Alternates would take the spot of student-athletes who have been selected as participants but are unable to compete in the Senior Game. All student-athletes are listed in alphabetical order.

2017 Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division II Senior Game Participants

Adelphi defender Jamie Ahrens

Kutztown defender Morgan Aldinger

Shippensburg attack Emily Barnard

Millersville attack Kathleen Bishop

Franklin Pierce attack Carly Canavan

East Stroudsburg midfielder Ashley Chioda

Limestone goalkeeper Tabria Cochran

Saint Anselm defender Erin Collins

St. Michael's defender Jenna Deschaine

Stonehill midfielder Alex Gerew

Kutztown goalkeeper Chardonnay Hope

Shippensburg midfielder Kylie Huffman

Lindenwood defender Nicole Johnston

Saint Anselm attack Emma Kincaid

Kutztown midfielder Courtney Konowal

Slippery Rock midfielder Kailee Krupski

Mansfield midfielder Katie Lipski

LIU Post attack Alyssa Lopresti

Pace defender Margaret Maclean

Bloomsburg attack MacKenna Mahan

East Stroudsburg defender Sydney McCarthy

West Chester midfielder Mackenzie Mlkvy

IUP midfielder Madelyn Mullen

Bellarmine defender Mary Ringwald

Pace goalkeeper Lesly Sanchez Alvarez

Assumption attack Allison Sheahan

Shippensburg midfielder Brooke Sheibley

Stonehill attack Alex Slyvia

Shippensburg attack Mary Spisak

West Chester attack Rachal Toppi

Saint Anselm midfielder Mia Vecchione

Millersville midfielder Courtney Weaver

Franklin Pierce goalkeeper Meaghan Williams

LIU Post attack Kaycee Zelkovsky


2017 Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division II Senior Game Alternates

Millersville goalkeeper Kylee Bair

Lindenwood attack Greta Banholzer

Slippery Rock goalkeeper Nicole Bream

Bentley defender Cait Derrickson

Bellarmine midfielder Elle Lichte

Slippery Rock defender Kayla Mack

Bloomsburg midfielder Geneka Mahan

East Stroudsburg attack Melanie Shambaugh

West Chester midfielder Morgan Snodgrass

Southern New Hampshire midfielder Amaris Taylor

Mercyhurst attack Nicolette Tomani

Limestone defender Brooke Zimmerman