Executive Board

Office Staff

President

Marybeth Freeman

Head Coach, Temple University

president@nfhca.org

Executive Director

Jennifer Goodrich

executivedirector@nfhca.org

(480) 789-1136

Past-President

Andy Whitcomb

Head Coach, Mount Holyoke College

awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu

Director of Marketing and Communications

Kirstin Gebhart

outreach@nfhca.org

(502) 475-1306

First Vice-President

Julie Ryan

Head Coach, Babson College

jryan5@babson.edu

Assistant Executive Director

Becca Main

becca.main@nfhca.org

(860) 324-8984 

Second Vice-President

Jackie Kane

Head Coach, Fairfield University

JKane@fairfield.edu

 

Division I Group Representative

Carla Tagliente

Head Coach, Princeton University

ctag@princeton.edu

 

Division II Group Representative

Amy Cohen

Head Coach, West Chester University

acohen@wcupa.edu

 

Division III Group Representative

Michelle Andre

Head Coach, Rowan University

andre@rowan.edu

 

High School Group Representative

Katrina Ross

Head Coach, Notre Dame Preparatory School (MD)

nfhcahighschoolrep@gmail.com

 

Club Group Representative

Joan Johnson

President, Gaels Field Hockey Club

jmjjjohnson@comcast.net